Current composition of the Society is:

Prof. G Rangarajan, Director, IISc – Chair  
Dr. P Rama Rao, Governing Council, IISc, (Ex Officio)
Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka (Ex Officio)
Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka (Ex Officio)
Principal Secretary (Finance), Government of Karnataka (Ex Officio)
Secretary, Dept. of IT & BT, Government of Karnataka (Ex Officio)
Shri. Kris Gopalakrishnan, Co-founder of Infosys
Mrs. Sudha Gopalakrishnan, Co-founder of Pratiksha Trust
Shri. Dinesh Krishnaswamy, Co-founder of Infosys
Shri. S D Shibulal, Co-founder of Infosys
Prof. Anurag Kumar, Former Director, IISc
Prof. N. Balakrishnan, Former Associate Director, IISc
Dr. Girija Ramesh Babu
Dr. K. Kasturirangan, Former Chairman of the ISRO & Former member of Planning commission  
Prof. H.P. Khincha, Former chairman, Division of Electrical Sciences, IISc
Prof. P. Kondaiah, Professor (Retired), IISc
Prof. S. Mayor, Director, NCBS
Dr. U. B. Muthane
Prof. Y. Narahari, Dean, Division of Electrical, Electronics, and Computer Sciences, IISc
Prof. Navakanta Bhat, Dean, Division of Interdisciplinary Sciences, IISc
Prof. G. Padmanabhan, Former Director, IISc
Dr. Ramesh Babu
Mr. S. V. Ranganath, Former Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka
Prof. D N Rao, Former chairman, Division of Biological Sciences, IISc
Prof. M. R. S. Rao, Former President, JNCASR
Dr. P. Satish Chandra, Former Director, NIMHANS
Mrs. Sudha Murty, Chairperson of Infosys Foundation 
Prof. Usha Vijayraghavan, Dean, Division of Biological Sciences, IISc
Dr. M. S. Valiathan, Former vice chancellor & National Research Professor, MAHE
Justice M. N. R. Venkatachaliah, Former Chief Justice of India
Mr. Ashok Soota, Executive Chairman, Happiest Minds Technologies Limited (NSE:HAPPSTMNDS)
Prof. Vijayalakshmi Ravindranath, Director, Centre for Brain Research